Here are all the folks involved with Central Avenue Breakdown.
Click on the header of each section for their bios.


Creative Team

Kevin Ray - Composer/Lyricist/Book

Andrea Lepcio - Book

Suellen Vance - Additional Story


2012 DIMF/NYMF Cast

Juson Williams (Club Owner)

Albert Christmas (William Marcel)

Stacey Sargeant (Martha Marcel)

Joshua Boone (Bill Marcel)

Rod Lawrence (Jim Marcel)

Rebecca LaChance (Rebecca)

Jeremiah Zinger (Policeman/Producer)

Kimberly Dora Exum (Gladys/Ensemble)

Sheldon Henry (Reggie/Ensemble)

Sheila Jones (Ensemble Dancer)

Britton Smith (Ensemble)

Anne Marie Vick - (Ensemble)

The Band:

Jonathan Smith Music Director, Piano
Greg Ward Alto Saxophone
Anthony Ware Tenor Saxophone
Wayne Tucker Trumpet
Steve Millhouse Bass
Joe Nero Drums


2012 DIMF/NYMF Production Team

Christopher Windom - Director & Choreographer

T. Pope Jackson - Technical Director, NYMF

Jisun Kim - Scenic Designer

Janell Berte - Costume Designer

Grant Yeager - Lighting Designer

Josh Liebert - Sound Designer

Shad Ramsey - Fight Director

Denise Wilcox - Stage Manager

Becca Pickett - Assistant Stage Manager

Julia Kinney - Wardrobe Supervisor, NYMF

A Ram Kim - Assistant Scenic Designer

Suellen Vance, Moldy Fig Productions, LLC - Producer

Dennis L. Franklin - Associate Producer

Dean Roth, Royanth Productions - Associate Producer & Marketing Consultant

Support Our Show

To make a donation to help fund our New York Musical Theatre Festival production, click here to open our profile at Fractured Atlas.

Fractured Atlas

Central Avenue Breakdown is a sponsored project of Fractured Atlas, a non-profit arts service organization. Contributions for the purposes of Central Avenue Breakdown must be made payable to Fractured Atlas and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.